April 16, 2011

  • I’ll blow your mind

    There comes a point in your life when you realize who really matters, who never did, and who always will.

    A woman wants to do many things with one guy, but a man wants to do just one thing with every woman.

    In the end we only regret the chances we didn’t take,the relationships we were afraid to have and the decisions we waited too long to make.

    No, dude, being a total jerk to a girl does not make you look cool.

    Love is like quicksand, the deeper and deeper you fall in… the harder it is to get out.

    If you can’t handle me at my worst, you don’t deserve me at my best.

    I’m mature enough to forgive you, but until further notice I’m not dumb enough to trust you.

    We met, we talked, we flirted, I fell for you, I trusted you, you flirted with her, you ruined everything. End of story.

    I wish cancer got cancer and died…

    Without humor, life sucks. Without love, life seems hopeless. But without a friend like you, life is nearly impossible. 

    I hate when people who you don’t know give you dirty looks. You know nothing about me so why are you giving me a dirty look?

    Love me without fear. Trust me without wondering. Love me without restrictions. Want me without demand. Accept me for who I am.

    Who are you you to judge me? I know I’m not perfect and I don’t claim to be. 

    A Fool can become a Genius when he thinks he is a Fool. But a Genius can become a Fool when he thinks he is a Genius.

    Before you complain about how the world treats you, you should think of how you treat the world.

    I’m afraid to be happy because whenever you do get too happy, something bad always happens.

    Dear Tequila, we had a deal last night. You were supposed to make me funnier, smarter and a better dancer. I saw the video, we need to talk.

    My study breaks are longer than my actual study time.

    Whatever you do, good or bad, people will always have something negative to say about you and that’s life.

    It’s easier to turn friendship into a relationship then a relationship back into friendship.

    Not wanting to talk to anyone, but at the same time not wanting to be alone.

    One of the biggest mistake girls always make is falling too hard for a guy.

    Dream what you want to dream, go where you want to go, be what you want to be. Because you have only one life and one chance to do it all.

    Be yourself. Who else is better qualified.

    We all have tried to balance the lightswitch between on and off.

    I wish people could pay more attention to the songs i like, because the lyrics are the words i’m too scared to say.

    I love you but I hate you, its like I want to push you off a cliff then run to the bottom to catch you.

    He may not be the brightest color in the box, but he’s still my favorite color.

    comment.sub.rec. <3

Comments (16)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *