April 23, 2013

  • Ready for May flowers

    Click here to follow me on Twitter for more quotes

    Cheer up, sweet, beautiful girl. You are going to be in love again and it will be magnificent.

    I’m not here to fight your fights, I’m just here to tell you, you have somebody in your corner.

    I will never forgive you if you walk away now.

    How many times are you going to have to make the same mistake to realize it isn’t going to work out?

    If you’re reading this, there’s still time.

    One day, you and I will find our way back to each other again.

    When someone really loves, it doesn’t mean that they’ll never hurt you, it just means that when they do, you can see it in their eyes, it’s hurting them too.

    When the main person who made you smile becomes the main reason for all your tears, you need to leave.

    I don’t give up easily; I fight for what I want. It takes a lot for me to actually give up on something or someone. I can’t just throw away all the hard work and time I put into it. I can’t just give up because times are hard, especially if that person means so much to me. I keep fighting for what I want until I can’t fight anymore, until giving up is the only option I have left.

    I have no sympathy for you, because you let it happen to yourself.

    He already ruined your mascara, don’t let him ruin your life.I found it hard to be in love. That’s only because I didn’t want to fall in love. I refused to lower my walls down. I was too afraid of getting hurt. Once you open yourself up to someone, there’s a chance things won’t go the way you intended, and you will be left broken. I wasn’t ready to feel empty, not just yet.

    Here’s to the moments when we didn’t think about right or wrong, where we just lived, crossed our fingers and hoped for the best.

    Tips for moving on: just think of all the bullshit they put you though.

    I heard you’re doing you, and I heard I’m doing better.

    I tell people I hate you, I could never. But I want to.

    Expect anything from anyone, the devil was once an angel.

    I’m not upset you lied to me, I’m upset that from now on, I can’t trust you.

    You have a kind of beauty that time can’t change.

    You didn’t love her, because you don’t destroy the person that you love.

    If you find it necessary to judge me by my past, don’t be surprised when I put you there.

    Truth is, I get jealous easily because whats mine, is mine. I’m stubborn as hell, I say sorry too much. I actu like I don’t give a fuck because, honestly, I care too much. I over analyze the smallest things and probably come across as a bitch to simply guard myself.

Comments (6)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *