August 5, 2013

  • In case you’re interested

    Hello lovelies, this is a personal post regarding credit cards. I am not encouraging you to apply for a credit card; however, if you have been thinking about applying (18 or older), I just applied for a Discover student card and love it! Discover also has an awesome referral system. If you are interested in applying, message or comment with your email address. If you are approved, we both make $50. I have a reasonable credit line and their cashback reward system is awesome. This card is perfect for students trying to build credit. I just figured I would throw it out there if anyone is thinking about applying. I wish I knew this when I applied! Let me know if you have any questions! 

Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *