April 16, 2011

  • She’s trouble in a tank top

    Enjoy your youth. You will never be younger than you are at this very moment.

    One person’s craziness is another person’s reality. 

    I never knew what love was until I met you, then when distance pulled us apart, I found out what true love is.

    I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.

    Saying goodbyes are always hard. You hug a little tighter, smell a little deeper, attempt to commit the feel of the person to your memory. You want time to stop, but you can’t and you know you can’t. You know that you have to go on. So you cling on for a moment, and press your lips to their cheeks and murmur, “I’ll see you when I see you.”

    When I like a person, I actually like them. It’s not one of those three day crush type things. It is hardcore, can’t get my mind off them, thing. And that’s why I haven’t liked all that many people. But I eventually get over them when I find someone new. But with him, no matter who I find, I can’t erase him. He’s going to be the one I’ll always like.

    Don’t let the imaginary person in your head
    keep you from loving the real one right in front of you.

    Every rose has its thorn, just like every night has it’s dawn.

    All these years I’ve been wandering around, wondering how come nobody told me all that I was looking for was 
    somebody who looked like you.

    Don’t try to tell me that you think you know me
    Your head’s so high I cannot hear what you’re saying.

    Lets be honest. sometimes there is nothing harder in life than being happy for somebody else.

    I can’t lean on you, cause I’ll fall right over. I can’t count on you, it doesn’t add up, I see we’re through and the truth is pretty sober. This is going no where, enough is enough.

    I guess somewhere in your charm, your hair, your perfect smile, your laugh, your jokes, your words, I forgot you broke my heart.

    I’m torn between wanting you back, and kicking you in the balls.

    Don’t blame him for calling, you’re the one who keeps picking up.

    Some of the best things in life are total mistakes.

    You’re right; I’m not who I once was,
    because we aren’t who we once were.

    If there’s anything I’ve learned in this whole getting over you process, it’s that your always going to mean something to me no matter what happens. Your always gonna be somewhere deep down inside me. Even when I’m happily married to the man of my dreams, if I were to run into you on the street and those gorgeous blue eyes were to meet mine, my heart would skip a beat because I’ll never forget you and the way you made me feel when we were young & stupidly in love.

    You’re right; I’m not who I once was,
    because we aren’t who we once were.

    Even if the path is a little blurry, keep walking. You’ll focus in when you know what you want, then the picture of your life will be crystal clear. Just don’t ever give up.

    Just the smell of summer could make me fall in love.

    Nobody wants to hear this, but sometimes the person you want most is the person you’re best without.

    Beauty lies within your heart.

    Listen to many, speak to few.

    I’m actually not funny, I’m just really rude and people think I’m joking.

    Call me old school, but sometimes the fairy tale requires the knight to get off his butt and saddle up his steed.

    Charming didn’t cheat on Cinderella. The Beast didn’t break Belle’s heart.
    Aladdin didn’t dare to hurt Jasmine. Shang didn’t destroy Mulan’s life.
    Maybe your “Prince” is defective.

    Quotes are nothing but inspiration for the uninspired.

    I’m not the chick you spit your game to, I’m the girl you give your last name to.

     

    Sorry these are old pictures, Xanga has a limit on the amount of uploads..the quotes are all fresh though :)

    comment.sub.rec. <3

Comments (15)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *