April 17, 2011

  • Don’t chase anything but drinks and dreams

    Life is about becoming more aware of who we are and how we fit into the world, not how the world has told us who we need to be. Ultimately, everything changes, and if you stop changing, you stop growing.

    When you love someone so deeply they become your life, it’s easy to succumb overwhelming fears inside. Blindly I imagined I could keep you under a glass. Now I understand to hold you I must open my hand and watch you rise.

    Someone has to die in order that the rest of us should value life more.

    No girl should ever forget that she doesn’t need someone who doesn’t need her.

    I’m not going to stress over you anymore. It isn’t worth it. I tried to work something out, but you just ignored it. I’m not trying to say I don’t want you because I definitly do. All i’m saying is i’m done chasing after you.

    Sometimes, the hardest things to let go of are the ones you never had.

     I’m a pain in the ass and i’ll annoy the hell out of you but you won’t find a girl who cares about you more than I do.

    I don’t have the beauty of a model. Mirrors sometimes make me sick. But I know one thing i’m not going to do: i’m not going to bend over backwards to be what I’m not. I won’t try to become what the world’s ideal is right now. I will not hate myself for not being perfect.

    I’m me. Love me. Hate me. Because i’m not changing. Not for anybody.

    You’re simply amazing i’ve never had anyone like you in my life the way you make me smile is just unbelievable.

    Everyone judges. So do whatever you want, the ones who love you will never leave.

    Music can change the world because it can change people.

    I am made of one hundred percent flaws, and I can promise there is not one ounce of perfection in me. But, good intentions hold me together, and I hope that counts for something.

    The truth may hurt, but lies kill.

    Being beautiful is more than how many boys you can get to look at you, or how much makeup you can wear. It’s about what you live for. It’s about what defines you. It’s about the heart that you have, and what makes you special. It’s about those little quirks that make you, you. It’s about going against the flow, and living out what you honestly think. And that is a beautiful thing.

    I do not hate you, and have never hated you. I was angry at you and depressed by you and confused about you. But hate never came into it.

    Having a dick is no reason to act like one.

    I’ll help you up when life gets you down. Remember to smile and never frown. Live life crazy with no regrets. Never look back but never forget.

    I swear I could piss a happy meal off.

    Shut your mouth skank. Just because you start the shit, doesn’t mean you are the shit.

    Never underestimate the strength of karma, sometimes it takes a while, but eventually it will play out, and people will get what they deserve, than you will finally be able to have a good laugh.

    You know what I hate? stupid bitches. Like… Real, hard-core bitches are cool. But stupid fake ones? God, I hate them.

    The past is something we’ll always remember. It’s always going to be with us, forever, so make the best of it and do what makes you happy. Love, laugh, cry, && fight. Never hold grudges. life’s too short. Forgive, forget, and move on.. The future depends on how we act in our past, don’t let anything hold you back.

    Life is just one big game. It’s ups, it’s downs, it’s rights, & wrongs. The true & fake; It’s just one big game of love and hate.

    Don’t let go of what you really want. Fight for it.

    You live, you laugh, you love, you learn, you scream, you cry, you crash, you burn.

    I believe that we are who we choose to be. Nobody’s going to come & save you, you’ve got to save yourself. Nobody’s going to give you anything; You’ve got to go out & fight for it. Nobody knows what you want except for you. Nobody will be as sorry as you if you don’t get it. So, don’t give up on your dreams.

    Don’t let fear of getting hurt heep you from being in love. if you make the best of it, it’ll be worth it at some point or another. Let down your wall, and have fun. Don’t let the fear of being in love, keep you from getting hurt.

    comment.sub.rec. 

Comments (19)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *